Skip to main content

Kim Harrison

She is a phenomenal writer anyone who has read a good paranormal genre , has had to heard of her . The Famous Kim Harrison.  She is best known for her Hollow Series & Madison Avery Trilogy .

She has also done some short stories with other famous Authors like , Angi Foxs.


Here is a list of some titles 

Rachel Morgan / The Hollows series


  1.   Dead Witch Walking
  2. The Good The Bad and the Ugly
  3.  Every which way but dead
  4.   A Fistfull of Charms
  5. For a Few Demons more
  6. The outlaw Demons way
  7.  White witch Black Curse
  8. Black Magic Sanction
  9. Pale Demon

Kim Harrison is contracted to write twelve or thirteen novels based on her prerogative. Due to future projects, Kim plans to end Rachel's story at twelve books, but she has said, "I do have a floater book, so it might be 13. I’ll know for sure come spring [2012]."

Born and raised in the Mid-West . She grew up the only girl in the family! So she is a self pro-claimed Tomboy. She discovered her talents as a writer at the age of 15. I bet she never dreamt in a million years how big she had become!  After the success of her first novel  (Dead Witch Walking) she was able to quit her 9 to 5 and stay home and produce those AWESOME novels. Devoting herself to her writing! She is also a member of the Romance & Science Fiction & Fantasy Writers of America .


Popular posts from this blog

The Uninvited By Steven Lachance

Bloggers I really had a touch of reality after reading this novel. You all should know me enough by now that when it comes to reading my books,the always gotten be something terrifying! Well I think that I found one of the best Ghost telling novels just yet! The Uninvited is the name and it is written by Steven Lachance. In his book he talks about true paranormal accounts that happen to him and his 3 Kids in his home called The Union House.
The Uninvited

Local Reviews

   The St. Louis Post Dispatch "One of the best books of 2008!"

St. Louis Magazine"Steven LaChance is one of the up and coming writers
of our time!"

What happened within the walls of the Union
Screaming House? This is one of the most violent
hauntings of our time. It was featured on Discovery
Channels, "A Haunting" and quickly became one of
the favorite episodes of that series titled, "Fear

What happens to the …

Febuary Giveaway

If anyone is interested in my giveaway please follow this link. You can win a 20.00 Giftcard to your choice . Amazon or Barnes and Noble.

<a id="rc-9f8d1d11" class="rafl" href="" rel="nofollow">a Rafflecopter giveaway</a>
<script src="//"></script>

Twisted Tuesday

Scent of Darkness: A Novel

                                             Publication Date:January 29, 2013
Publication Date:January 29, 2013 Publication Date:January 29, 2013 In her best-selling debut, Hothouse Flower and theNine Plants of Desire, Margot Berwin brought us to the rain forests of Mexico—to a land of shamans, spirit animals, and snake charmers—in the search for nine rare and valuable plants. Now, with her hotly anticipated second novel, Berwin takes us somewhere darker: deep into the bayous of Louisiana, to a world of fortune-tellers, soothsayers, and potent elixirs. Scent of Darkness is a magical, seductive story about the power of scent, and about what happens when a perfume renders a young woman irresistible.

Evangeline grows up understanding the extraordinary effects of fragrance. Her grandmother Louise is a gifted aromata, a master of scent-making and perfume. When Eva was a girl, Louise carefully explained that laven…